2024 SfAA Election Results

President Jennifer Wies and the board of directors are pleased to announce the results of the 2024 Annual Election. You can click on the names below to view each winner's bio and cv.


A.J. Faas

Board of Directors

Elaine Bennett and Yi-Tsun Chen

Student Board Member

Pragart Timothy Henderson

Nominations & Elections Committee

Jennifer Studebaker

©Society for Applied Anthropology 

P.O. Box 2436 • Oklahoma City, OK 73101 • 405.843.5113 • info@appliedanthro.org